My-India

Message Board Home Tree View Login Search Latest Messages Getting Started Formatting Troubleshooting Email-Us

BOOKS FOR BIOTECH ENTRANCE

My-India.Net: India Forum: India Education: Biotehnology: BOOKS FOR BIOTECH ENTRANCE

By kanika on Wednesday, August 15, 2007 - 11:48 am: Edit Post

i would like to know abt the JNU Msc biotech and IIT-jam examination. its so weird that most of us dont know which books to refer for the same and what is the exact syllabus. if u have any idea please respond

By rajiv on Wednesday, October 10, 2007 - 11:50 am: Edit Post

i would like to know abt the JNU Msc biotech and IIT-jam examination. its so weird that most of us dont know which books to refer for the same and what is the exact syllabus. if u have any idea please respond

By neha chobisa on Tuesday, December 18, 2007 - 09:35 am: Edit Post

hi i want to know about books for m.sc biotech entrance exam

By makee28 on Saturday, July 26, 2008 - 02:19 pm: Edit Post

sir ,im a student ob bsc biotech final year kindly provide me the syllabus to prepare for the entrance of msc. biotech from jnu.
i will b very thankful to u sir or mam.

By Rakesh Kumar Pandey on Wednesday, September 10, 2008 - 03:52 am: Edit Post

sir,i am a student of bsc final year kindly provide me the information about books to prepare for the entrance of msc. biotech from jnu.

i will be very thankfulto u sir or mam

By Nikki Nagpal on Wednesday, February 11, 2009 - 07:45 am: Edit Post

I don't know about any books for Biotech entrance
but whenever i need any book I visit
http://www.librarywala.com
they have really good collection of books and the best part is that they have all types of books
I am a management student and so i needed some books for reference and did not know any which books are good and which r not