My-India

Message Board Home Tree View Login Search Latest Messages Getting Started Formatting Troubleshooting Email-Us

Msc. in chemistry through JAM examition

My-India.Net: India Forum: India Education: IIT-JAM entrance exams: Msc. in chemistry through JAM examition

By pritam saha on Saturday, July 05, 2008 - 06:30 am: Edit Post

Dear Sir,
I am a first year student of honours in chemistry.I want to know what preparation i need to do in order to get through the JAM examition and get selected for Msc.course in chemistry in the IIT's,also inform me if any educational instition offers courses for JAM preparation.Please help.

By RUTU on Sunday, July 06, 2008 - 06:24 am: Edit Post

I GOT 56% IN B.SC CHEMISTRY.

I WANT TO GIVE NET EXAM.

WHAT IS COURSE FOR NET EXAM AND WHAT ARE BENEFITS OF GIVING IT?

WHEN CAN I GIVE NET EXAM.

I HAD TAKEN ADMISSION TO M.SC APPLIED CHEMISTRY.

CAN I GIVE NET?

By srinivasan T.S on Saturday, August 23, 2008 - 04:18 pm: Edit Post

I want to clear jam for iit's.my subject is chemistry. which are the books I have to reffer. can I appear for that examination if I cleard aii the arriers with 60%.I honour a 55%in my higher secondary level.

By Rohini krishna kumar on Sunday, August 24, 2008 - 04:32 am: Edit Post

Sir im a final year degree student in chemistry.im an IIT aspirant and i would like to know the books i should refer for preparation in JAM examination 2009.could you please say how to prepare for the same?

By supriya pal on Thursday, August 28, 2008 - 03:04 pm: Edit Post

sir i am a second year B.Sc. student in chemistry.Actually i dropped one year due to health problems.Can i appear for IIT-JAM?Could you please refer books and guidlines for the same?

By Ramkumar on Friday, August 29, 2008 - 03:02 pm: Edit Post

Sir,